Keep In Touch by following our page.

Album: Fiona Apple – Fetch The Bolt Cutters

maxresdefault 3

Fiona Apple studio Album Fetch The Bolt Cutters is her latest album released in the year 2020 on the 17th of April.

The new album of Fiona Apple “Fetch the bolt cutters” is available for download in mp3, zip, rar, torrent, flac and many more.

The studio Album has the following quoted details.

Artist: Fiona Apple

Album title: Fetch The Bolt Cutters

Style: Indie Rock

Release Year: 2020

Audio-Format: MP3 / FLAC

Quality: 320 Kbps / Lossless

Zip/Rar Size: 118 MB / 311 MB

Fiona Apple New Album Tracklist:

  1. I Want You To Love Me
  2. Shameika
  3. Fetch The Bolt Cutters
  4. Under The Table
  5. Relay
  6. Rack of His
  7. Newspaper
  8. Ladies
  9. Heavy Balloon
  10. Cosmonauts
  11. For Her
  12. Drumset
  13. On I Go

Get FREE Immigration & Scholarship Information

* indicates required